Lee

 President

Yuan Kun Lee

Department of Microbiology 
Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine
National University of Singapore. 5 Science Drive 2, Singapore 117597
Email: micleeyk@nus.edu.sg

opr001AL

President-elect

Eliora Z. Ron

Department of Molecular Microbiology and Biotechnology, George S. Wise Faculty of Life Sciences, Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv, Israel, 69978.
Email: eliora@post.tau.ac.il

Lerner2014

Vice-President

Stephen A. Lerner

Division of Infectious Disease. Department of Medicine. Wayne State University School of Medicine. Harper University Hospital. 3990 John R. Detroit, MI 48201. Phone: +1-(313) 745-0804. Fax: +1-(313) 993-0645
Email: slerner@med.wayne.edu

pizza H2M54841

Vice-President

Mariagrazia Pizza

Research Center. GSK Vaccines. Via Fiorentina 1, 53100 Siena (Italy). Phone: +39 0577243087. Fax: +39 0577243564. Email: mariagrazia.x.pizza@gsk.com

Samsonnew

Secretary-General

Robert A Samson 

Westerdijk Fungal Biodiversity Institute
PO Box 85167, 3508 AD Utrecht
The Netherlands
PHONE: +31-30-2122600
FAX: +31-30-251-2097 
Email: r.samson@westerdijkinstitute.nl

opr001AH

 Treasurer

Helmut Fickenscher

Institute for Infection Medicine. Christian-Albrecht Univ Kiel and University Medical Center Schleswig-Holstein, Brunswiker Sr. 4, 24105 Kiel, Germany
Phone +49-431/597-3300.
Email fickenscher@infmed.uni-kiel.de

Sang-Ki Rhee

Member at Large

Sang-Ki Rhee

College of Medical Sciences. Department of Pharmaceutical Engineering. Soon Chun Hyang (Sch) University, 22 Soon Chun Hyang Road, Sinchang, Asan City, Chungnam, Korea (336-745) Tel: +82-(0)41-530-4840, Fax: +82-(0)41-530-3085
Email::rheesk@sch.ac.kr

 

Member at Large

 Yoichi Kamagata

Director-General. Hokkaido Center, Senior Researcher, Bioproduction Research Institute. National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST). Sapporo, Hokkaido 062-8517, Japan

Email:y.kamagata@aist.go.jp

Vicente2014

Chair Bacteriology & Applied Microbiology Division (BAM)

Miguel Vicente

Centro Nacional de Biotecnología CSIC. Campus de Cantoblanco
C/Darwin nº 3, 28049 MADRID. Spain Email: mvicente@cnb.csic.es

Rosalba

Vice Chair Bacteriology & Applied Microbiology Division (BAM)

Rosalba Lagos

Departamento de Biología, Facultad de Ciencias, Universidad de Chile Las Palmeras 3425 Campus Juan Gómez Millas, Universidad de Chile, Santiago, CP7800024, Chile. Email: rolagos@uchile.cl

Boekhout

Chair Mycology and Eukaryotic Microbiology Division

Teun Boekhout

Westerdijk Fungal Biodiversity Institute

PO Box 85167, 3508 AD Utrecht The Netherlands
PHONE: +31-30-2122600
FAX: +31-30-251-2097 
Email: t.boekhout@cwesterdijkinstitute.n

Goldman

Vice Chair Mycology and Eukaryotic Microbiology Division

Gustavo Goldman

Faculdade de Ciências Farmacêuticas de Ribeirão Preto, Universidade de São Paulo. Av. do Cafe S/N CEP 14040903, Ribeirao Preto, Sao Paulo, Brazil. and Laboratório Nacional de Ciência e Tecnologia do Bioetanol (CTBE, CNPEM), Brazil. Email: ggoldman@usp.br

Dermody2014

 Chair Virology Division

Terence S Dermody

Director, Division of Pediatric Infectious Diseases. Vanderbilt University School of Medicine. Nashville, TN USA.
Email: terence.dermody@chp.edu

Young2012

Vice Chair Virology Division

Paul R Young

Head of School. School of Chemistry and Molecular Biosciences The University of Queensland. Brisbane. Queensland. Australia. Phone : Personal Assistant (Merrin Rowan): 61 7 3365 4622.
Email:  p.young@uq.edu.au

link

  

intranet