

Nomination submitted by:	
IUMS National Committee	
IUMS Member Society:	
We hereby nominate for the position of:	
Name of Candidate proposed:	
Candidate's agreement I hereby agree to serve if elected and I am informed about the duties of my position for the Executive Board of the Virology Division.	
Signature	Date
Name and signature of representative submitting nomination:	
Name:	
Position:	
Signature	Date

## Please supply biographical details of nominee on the form included

Nominations, which MUST arrive by May 31, 2022, should be sent or emailed to the following address:

**Secretary/Treasure**r. Lisa Ng Fong Poh. Principal Investigator, Laboratory of Microbial Immunity. Singapore Immunology Network (SIgN), A\*STAR, Singapore Email: <u>lisa\_ng@immunol.a-star.edu.sg</u>

(This form can also be downloaded from <u>https://www.iums.org/index.php/general-assembly/80-general-assembly/118-nomination-forms</u>.

Vice-Chair: George Gao.



Nominees Biographical Details	
Name:	Date of Birth:
Current Position	
Address	
Scientific Position:	
Education:	
Professional Positions held:	
IUMS Positions held:	
Professional memberships:	
Elected positions and Awards:	
List 5 major publications:	

Nominations, which MUST arrive by May 31, 2022, should be sent to the following address:

**Secretary/Treasure**r. Lisa Ng Fong Poh. Principal Investigator, Laboratory of Microbial Immunity. Singapore Immunology Network (SIgN), A\*STAR, Singapore Email: <u>lisa\_ng@immunol.a-star.edu.sg</u>

President Eliora Z. Ron. President elect: Rino Rappuoli. Treasurer: Heather Lawrence. Secretary-General: Robert A Samson. Vice-Presidents: Mariagrazia Pizza, Sang-Ki Rhee. Members-at Large: Miguel Vicente, Ichiro Nakagawa. DIVISIONS: Bacteriology & Applied Microbiology Division (BAM): Chair: Rosalba Lagos Vice-Chair: Dörte Becher. Mycology and Eukaryotic Microbiology Division: Chair: Gustavo Goldman, Vice-chair: Thomas Dawson Virology Division: Chair: Paul R Young,